Call Us - 9830074043 / 9674366630

9:00 AM To 9:00PM
hearing aid kolkata india
Due to Lockdown our all Hearing Aid Centers are closed till 14th Apr2020. Stay at Home Stay Safe. For Any Query Plz Contact: +91 9830074043 / +91 9674366632 or Click on 'Contact Menu' and choose your nearest hearing aid center locations


Sl. Nos.Executive / Associate NamesDesignationsPosted At:
1.Mr.Ambika SenguptaSr.Advisor (Admin)9B, Mohan Lal St
2.Mr.Sanjay Kumar PaulManager(Div.)4C, Charu Ave
3.Mr.Arabinda BharManager(Div.)9B, Mohan Lal St
4.Mr.Subrata Sengupta Manager (Purchase)86/1,B.T.Road Br.Office
5.Mr.Santo DuttaSr. Audiologist (Mentor)86/1, B.T.Road
6.Mr.S.R. KhuntiaManager (Chief Audiologist)86/1, B.T.Road
7.Mr.Subhojit BasuManager (Marketing)9B, Mohan Lal St
8.Mr. Javed Ahamad Manager (Jr.Audiologist) 4C, Charu Ave
9.Miss.Jayashree MahapatraSr.Audiologist4C, Asansol
10.Mrs. Moupiya Makar Sr.Audiologist86/1, B.T.Road
11.Miss. Chinmayee Prusty Sr.Audiologist86/1, B.T.Road
12.Mr.Pavan Prajapati Sr.Audiologist9B, Mohan Lal Street
13.Mr. Birendra Kumar Jr.AudiologistKatwa
14.Mr. Sonu Ahamad Jr.AudiologistAsansol
15.Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Jr.AudiologistRaghunathpur
16.Mr. Sudhakar Tiwari Jr.AudiologistBongaon
17.Mr. Vivekananda Kumar Jr.Audiologist9B, Mohan Lal Street
18.Md. Minsar Alam Jr.AudiologistTamluk
19.Mr. Sumanth Kumar Jr.Audiologist9B, Mohan Lal Street
20.Mr.Parimal PatraExecutive (Operations)9B, Mohan Lal St
21.Miss. Divya BasuCo-Ordinator110, Jatindra Mohan Ave
22.Miss. Diti SenguptaExecutive (Accounts)4C, Charu Ave
23.Miss.Anamika NandiFront Office Executive4C, Charu Ave
24.Mr.Santanu MondalExecutive (Marketing)9B, Mohan Lal St
25.Mr.Soumen DasExecutive (Marketing)9B, Mohan Lal St
26.Mrs.Rita DuttaExecutive (Inventory)9B, Mohan Lal St
27.Mrs.Jhumki ChatterjeeFront Office Executive9B, Mohan Lal St
28.Mr.Chayan BanerjeeJr. Audiologist (Admin)86/1, B.T.Road
29.Mrs.Chayaneka DuttaFront Office ExecutiveB.T. Road
30.Mr.Abhisek SahaJr.Accountant9B, Mohan Lal St
31.Miss.Poulami BeraJr.Accountant9B, Mohan Lal St
32.Mr.Riju GhoshInventory Controller Jatindra Mohan Avenue
33.Mr.Paramanada DasguptaSr. ExecutiveBongaon
34.Mr.Pulak PaulSr. Executive (Maintenance)9B, Mohan Lal St
35.Mr.Ashok SenSr. ExecutiveKatwa
36.Mr.Joyprodo DasSr. Executive (Marketing)4C, Charu Ave
37.Mrs.Sukla SenguptaSr. ExecutiveRampurhat
38.Mr.Koushik GiriExecutiveTamluk
39.Mr.Somnath PaulSr. ExecutiveKatwa
40.Mr.Soumitra PaulExecutive (Security)9B, Mohan Lal St
41.Mr.Pradip MukherjeeExecutive (Security)86/1,B.T.Road Br.Office
42.Mr.Tapas SahaExecutive (Security)4C, Charu Ave
43.Mr.Devnarayan MondalExecutive (Security)9B, Mohan Lal St
44.Mr.Subrata Ghosh Executive (Maintenance)Asansol
45.Miss. Sushmita Dey Jr.Audiologist86/1, B.T.Road, Kolkata-2
46.Mr.Koyel Roy Front Office ExecutiveAsansol
47.M/s.Sasikala TiwariFront Office ExecutiveHowrah
48.Mr.Satyanarayan MondalExecutive (Maintenance)Howrah
49.Mr.Pratap MajhiExecutive (Marketing)Bashirhat
50.Mr.Suman ChandaExecutive (Admin)Tamluk
51.Mr.Debdip GuptaExecutive (Admin)110, Jatindra Mohan Ave, Kolkata-5
52.Miss. Srijita DasmanFront Office ExecutiveKonnagar
53.Miss. Shampa SarkarFront Office ExecutiveTamluk
54.Miss. Sairkit LepchaJr. Executive (Admin)110, Jatindra Mohan Avenue
55.Mrs.Swati MajumderSr.Executive (HR. Admin)110, Jatindra Mohan Avenue